U.S. Court of Federal Claims 2020 Advisory Council

Judge Nancy B. Firestone, Chair
Lewis Wiener, Esq., Co-chair


Judge Campbell-Smith
Past Chair
Lisa Reyes
Clerk of Court
Edward Passarelli
Bar Assoc. Past President
William Bergmann
Bar Assoc. President
Brian H. Corcoran
Chief Special Master




Emeritus leadership

Judge Bruggink


Liaison to the Bar Association

Judge Smith


Law Clerk Alumni

Meredith G. Miller